Ali CastroFlagEmoji

Office: (225)768-1800
Cell: (225)588-1042
alicastro@kw.com

Lance DaggsFlagEmoji

Cell: (225) 938-1222
lance@lancedaggs.com
lancedaggs.com

Matt Bruno

Office: (225) 615-7755
Cell: (225) 916-3711
mbruno7@gmail.com
brunobr.com

Niree Kaltakdjan

Office: (225)769-1500
Cell: (225) 284-8751
nireekal@cjbrown.com
nireekaltakdjian.cjbrown.com

Tim Houk

Office: (225)234-0022
tim@timhouk.com
timhouk.com
Keller Williams Realty Red Stick Partners
8686 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA. 70810
Office: 225-768-1800
Each office is independently owned and operated. (6/9/16)

Trey Willard

Office: (225)413-4835
trey@bhhs-united.com
batonrougerealestateagent.com

Ashley Fuller

Office: (225)500-1125
Cell: (225)326-0409
afuller@kdkrealty.com
afuller.kdkrealty.com

Phyllis Nola

Office: (225)763-3336
pnola@cjbrown.com

Lindsey H. Brou

Office: (225)755-7022
Cell: (504)559-0115

Lacy Crouch

Office: (225)573-6227
lacycrouch@yahoo.com

Cheryl Moulin

Office: (985)246-0163
MoulinRainmaker@gmail.com
http://kw.com/agent/cherylmoulin
Keller Williams Realty Red Stick Partners
1522 West Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA. 70471
Each office is independently owned and operated.

Brad Griggs

Cell: (225)916-5444
bgriggs@cjbrown.com
bradgriggs.cjbrown.com 
C. J. Brown Realtors
7414 Perkins Road
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Each office is independently owned and operated.
Broker number: BROK.0000022680
Broker Name: Robert Merrick, Latter & Blum Companies
My License #: 0995685972

Chris TrahanFlagEmoji

Office: (225)752-3100
Cell: (225)505-1900
christrahan@burnsandco.com
http://www.burnsandco.com/chris-trahan 

 

FlagEmoji – Member of the LGBT Community

To Support the Victims of the Orlando Shooting, please donate here.Donate to Orlando